24
U

Property:Has contact person URL

From EduTech Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a property of type URL.

Pages using the property "Has contact person URL"

Showing 23 pages using this property.

View (previous 25 | next 25) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)

A
Andromeda Project +http://talk.andromedaproject.org/ or https://twitter.com/andromedaproj  +
B
BOINC +http://boinc.berkeley.edu/trac/wiki/ProjectPeople  +
Bat detective +https://twitter.com/batdetect  +
C
CS4CS +http://tecfaetu.unige.ch/perso/maltt/dacostj7/  +
Celebrate Urban Birds +http://celebrateurbanbirds.org/about/contact-us/  +, http://kap7@cornell.edu  +
Citizen Sort +http://socs@citizensort.org  +
Citizen science project test +http://tecfa.unige.ch/DKS  +
E
Experimental tribe +http://socialdynamics.it/vittorioloreto/  +
EyeWire +http://support@eyewire.org  +
F
Fold It +http://fold.it/portal/feedback or https://twitter.com/foldit  +
G
GeoTag-X +http://geotagx.org/geotagx/feedback  +
I
Infrastructure test +http://contact url  +
P
Phénoclim +http://phenoclim@creamontblanc.org  +
Planet Hunters +http://www.planethunters.org/who we are#forum  +
Pybossa +http://clara@scifabric.com  +
S
Scistarter +http://info@scistarter.com  +
Solar Stormwatch +http://www.solarstormwatch.com/talk about it  +
Space Warps +http://talk.spacewarps.org/  +
T
Testing Sandbox +http://socialdynamics.it/vittorioloreto/  +
The Milky Way Project +http://www.milkywayproject.org/contact  +
Transcribe Bentham +http://transcribe.bentham@ucl.ac.uk  +
W
WhaleFM +http://sander.vonbendabeckmann@tno.nl  +
Worm Watch Lab +http://team@zooniverse.org  +
Has type
"Has type" is a predefined property that describes the datatype of a property and is provided by Semantic MediaWiki.
URL +